Skip to Content

 AthensCounty Board of Elections



 

Staff

Election Results

Precinct Search

Am I Registered?

Absentee Ballot Status

Absentee Labels and Reports

Ballot Lookup

Elected Officials

Voter Lists and Reports

Notices to Voters and Candidates

 Athens County Board of Elections

Athens City  Elected Officials
Office Term Ending Party Name Addresss City Zip Code EMAIL
Mayor 12/31/2019 Dem Steve Patterson 18 Canterbury Dr., Athens 45701 spatterson@ci.athens.oh.us
President of Council 12/31/2019 Dem Christine Knisely 24 Old Coach Rd., Athens 45701 cknisely@ci.athens.oh.us;cknisely1@hotmail.com
Auditor 12/31/2019 Dem Kathy Hecht 94 Second St., Athens 45701 khecht@ci.athens.oh.us
Law Director 12/31/2019 Dem Lisa Eliason 11 Old Coach Rd Athens 45701 leliason@ci.athens.oh.us
Treasurer 12/31/2021 Dem Mary Ann McClure 292 Highland Ave., Athens 45701  
Municipal Court Judge 12/31/2021 Dem Todd Grace 165 N. Congress St Athens 45701  
1st Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Kent Butler 131 Second St., Athens 45701 kbutler@ci.athens.oh.us
2nd Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Jeff Risner 354 Carroll Rd., Athens 45701 jrisner@ci.athens.oh.us
3rd Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Samuel Emerson Crowl 4 Sunnyside Dr Athens 45701 crowls100@gmail.com
4th Ward Council 12/31/2019 Dem Christine Fahl 35 Morris Ave., Athens 45701 cfahl@ci.athens.oh.us
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Dem Sarah Hodges Grace 165 N. Congress St Athens 45701 sgrace@ci.athens.oh.us
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Dem Peter Kotses 1 Bryan Rd., Athens 45701 pkotses@athenscitycouncil.com
Council At Large 12/31/2019 Non Patrick C. McGee 61 Morris Ave., Athens 45701 pmcgee@athenscitycouncil.com

 

Information on this page is provided and copyrighted by the Athens County Board of Elections.

 

Athens County Board of Elections
15 S. Court St., #130
Athens, OH 457
01
Office Hours: (Monday - Friday) 8:00 A.M. - 4:00 P.M.
Telephone: (740) 592-3201Fax: (740) 592-
3262
E-mail: athens@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov